Introduction‎ > ‎

Organizational Structure

Under the Head Leadership of our Great Shepherd Jesus Christ, the Princeton Christian Church's current governance body is the Deacon Board, which consists of: Senior Pastor, all pastors, Deacon Board Chairman, and all deacons.

The current ministry departments include Worship, Fellowship, Caring, Newcomer/Newly baptized Ministry, Education, Mission, Facility, General Affair, Special Activities, Finance, and Secretary.

In consideration of the church's needs and growth, the Deacon Board have decided to establish elders to assist the Senior Pastor for the ministry. (Refer to the Elder Election By-Law document).

 Department  PCC email address
 DB Chairman/Education
 General Affairs
 Newcomer/Newly baptized
 Senior Pastor
 Special Activities
 Youth pastor