Introductionβ€Ž > β€Ž

Organizational Structure

Under the Head Leadership of our Great Shepherd Jesus Christ, the Princeton Christian Church's current governance body is the Elder Deacon Board, which consists of: Senior Pastor, all pastors, elders, Deacon Board Chairman, and all deacons.

The current ministry departments include Worship, Fellowship, Caring, Newcomer/Newly baptized Ministry, Education, Mission, Facility, General Affair, Special Activities, Finance, and Secretary.

Elders were established to assist the Senior Pastor for the ministry. (Refer to the Elder Election By-Law document).

Department PCC e-mail address
Senior Pastor seniorpastor@pccnj.org
Discipleship Pastor discipleshippastor@pccnj.org
Elders elder@pccnj.org
Deacon Board Chairman chairman@pccnj.org
Caring caring@pccnj.org
Education education@pccnj.org
Facility facility@pccnj.org
Fellowship fellowship@pccnj.org
Finance finance@pccnj.org
General Affairs generalaffairs@pccnj.org
Mission mission@pccnj.org
Missionary missionary@pccnj.org
Newcomer/Newly baptized newcomer@pccnj.org
Secretary secretary@pccnj.org
Special Activities activities@pccnj.org
Worship worship@pccnj.org